Review Total Plumbing on Google

Total Plumbing first installed a new water heater for us at a very reasonable price. A few weeks later we had an unrelated gas leak and they quickly repaired it. Great service!

epalmer1234 Avatar
epalmer1234
10/26/2020

Sergio came out to my house to fix a leaking main water valve. He was very courteous, professional, and did a fantastic job. Also, the pricing is very fair as we all dread the potential bill for plumbing services. Total Plumbing Service has won a new customer here for sure!

Edit 10/16/20: Christopher Aaron came out to look at my water heater. Quoted me a price (very competitive and a lot better than what I was expecting). Changed out my water heater in no time and got me back up and running! Totally satisfied with this company and will definitely use them for future plumbing issues!

Sam Fung Avatar
Sam Fung
10/16/2020

I’ve used the service a handful of times. Always responsive and courteous, the crew also shows up on time cleanly cut, polite and is efficient in their time on project. While I’ve never had a huge repair (thankfully) I’m equally pleased to see the charges are fair and just. I won’t call anybody else for our family’s plumbing needs.

Chris Jones Avatar
Chris Jones
9/10/2020

This is the plumbing company I use and trust. They have always done me right.

Mike Elkin Avatar
Mike Elkin
8/23/2020

I called due to all of the good reviews. TOTALLY GLAD I DID! Craig came in, put new shut off valves under the kitchen sink amd installed my new dosposal. Professional, quick, quality work at a fair rate! I will call them for future needs and highly recommend.

April B Avatar
April B
5/18/2020

Total Plumbing has been the best plumbing experience one could ask for. The people who answer the phone are honest and very courteous. Their quotes were way cheaper than competitors and all the plumbers they sent out were always on time, professional, and very trustworthy. I had a major repair and they gave me plenty of options and were accommodating to my time and schedule. Will not use any other plumbing company after using them!

Ben Carter Avatar
Ben Carter
5/12/2020

Total Plumbing is great. Fair prices and plumbers who really know their stuff.
I have been doing buisness with them for many years and have never been disappointed.

Steve V. Avatar
Steve V.
5/06/2020

I decided to go with Total Plumbing originally because of their reviews, and I am so happy I did. Adam came out to our house and helped us figure out the root cause of our issues, then he and his team addressed it efficiently and effectively. Adam went above and beyond working through any concerns with us to make sure everything was working properly when he left, and that we understood what had been done. We have an older house, as new home owners this is something we greatly appreciated- him taking the time to walk through the work being done and why. Cody in the office was very helpful in working with us too to determine what services we might actually be needing. Very professional, great work, and great customer service. I would give them 10 stars if I could, I highly recommend them.

April N Avatar
April N
4/27/2020

I had a pin hold leak right past the water meter. City said its my problem.

I called Total Plumbing to come take a look. We were scheduled for 9 AM they called me at 8:30 and said they were on the way. They were here early and ready to start working. They quickly identified the problem and made the repair. They tested and confirmed it was working. They charge by the hour and my issue was fixed and the hole that was dug was filled in well within that time frame. They use quality parts and charged a fair market price. I had budgeted over $300 for this fix but they took care of it well under half of what I anticipated. They were also kind enough to answer my questions and helped me locate the shutoff valve in my front yard at no extra cost. The technician Adam and his associate (I don't recall his name, sorry) were some of the best trades people I have ever worked with. These people and the work they do is critical to keeping us all happy and healthy. When my next plumbing need arises be it a leak or as part of a remodel I will be reaching out to Total Plumbing and asking for Adam and his team again. Thank you so much to Total Plumbing and their staff for taking care of my issue in such a professional and timely manner.

Eddie Liberato Avatar
Eddie Liberato
4/20/2020

I had a pin hold leak right past the water meter. City said its my problem.

I called Total Plumbing to come take a look. We were scheduled for 9 AM they called me at 8:30 and said they were on the way. They were here early and ready to start working. They quickly identified the problem and made the repair. They tested and confirmed it was working. They charge by the hour and my issue was fixed and the hole that was dug was filled in well within that time frame. They use quality parts and charged a fair market price. I had budgeted over $300 for this fix but they took care of it well under half of what I anticipated. They were also kind enough to answer my questions and helped me locate the shutoff valve in my front yard at no extra cost. The technician Adam and his associate (I don't recall his name, sorry) were some of the best trades people I have ever worked with. These people and the work they do is critical to keeping us all happy and healthy. When my next plumbing need arises be it a leak or as part of a remodel I will be reaching out to Total Plumbing and asking for Adam and his team again. Thank you so much to Total Plumbing and their staff for taking care of my issue in such a professional and timely manner.

Eddie Liberato (EdFreemen) Avatar
Eddie Liberato (EdFreemen)
4/20/2020

Recently we had a slab leak and it was very unnerving. From the first call we felt that we were in good hands...since it’s an actual plumber who answers the phone. Tim came out to find the leak and he was very professional and personable...willing to answer questions and calm concerns.

Sergio and his team worked hard all day. They had good communication, were very clean while doing the work and made sure it was all fixed correctly even when they unexpectedly found a second leak. They didn’t rush and were very reasonable for all the work they did.

I am very picky and a bit anxious but they gave me confidence in their work. We will for sure go back to them and will not hesitate to recommend.

Alex L. Avatar
Alex L.
4/01/2020

Kudos to Adam with Total Plumbing who installed new shower and lavatory faucets for us today. He exceeded our expectations when he figured out a complicated solution to install the hardware perfectly to correct a misaligned granite installation. Thanks Adam!

Matt Howell Avatar
Matt Howell
2/19/2020

Marco was very professional and did a great job repairing the toilet. Excellent price... they are our new "go to" plumbers!!!

Dulce Alfaro Avatar
Dulce Alfaro
1/09/2020

These guys really go out of there way to treat you right. I have spoken to the owner and he really believes in customer service. Good team...

Jay Stokes Avatar
Jay Stokes
12/17/2019

Richard and Cody a great family business of heart, knowledge and trustworthiness! Dr Danette McNew

Danette Hovenden Avatar
Danette Hovenden
12/05/2019

Total Plumbing are one of the best, very professional and do a great job.

Shahram J. Avatar
Shahram J.
12/05/2019

Excellent customer service!! I highly recommend their services!!!

Tricia N. Avatar
Tricia N.
12/05/2019

Best plumbing company hands down. Each employee is highly skilled and very knowledgeable.

Christina L. Avatar
Christina L.
12/05/2019

Sergio came out to my house to fix a leaking main water valve. He was very courteous, professional, and did a fantastic job. Also, the pricing is very fair as we all dread the potential bill for plumbing services. Total Plumbing Service has won a new customer here for sure!

Sam Fung Avatar
Sam Fung
10/09/2019

Great staff and very personal. Call them for all my needs. Even if it not plumbing related. Total Plumbing has many contact in the construction/service industry. Looking for some one for plumbing call Total Plumbing. Looking for a contractor, call Total Plumbing.

James Dudley Avatar
James Dudley
9/24/2019

Very professional! First rate plumbing work! Total Plumbing will be who I call every time we need plumbing work! Completed the job very efficiently and didn’t charge through the roof!

Janet D. Avatar
Janet D.
9/18/2019

Every time these guys comes out they are polite, professional and get the job done!

Jennifer A. Avatar
Jennifer A.
8/29/2019

Just want to make sure I review companies that do a good job to help others. I had a new dishwasher that needed to be installed but a pipe was blocking access to the installation. They came out to cut the pipe and fit it behind the cabinet. They did a good job on that and also fixed a leaky sink. I had an issue with my garbage disposal afterwards and they came out promptly to fix it. Sergio was very polite and helpful in explaining what needed to be done. I was happy with the job done and also the level of customer service i got when i called for a follow up issue. Thank you.

Bola O Avatar
Bola O
7/08/2019

Professional crew, they completed a big job at our house. Tunneling under our house replacing old cast iron pipes. The guys were friendly, always polite and hardworking. They stayed late one night and when the crew leader left to get their dinner asked if he could get us food too. Highly recommend this company. We were so impressed from first start to finish. Bidding, scheduling, pricing, and the work. ????

Paige M. Avatar
Paige M.
6/22/2019

Always great with service when you need them. Reasonable pricing, great service and good work. What else do you need?

Justin G. Avatar
Justin G.
4/17/2019

Had them referred to me by a family friend. They are fair, transparent, and honest each time I've needed their work. Couldn't imagine going to anyone else for future plumbing issues.

Cameron Smith Avatar
Cameron Smith
2/15/2019

Professional, honest and fairly priced. Couldn't have asked for more.

Nathan James Avatar
Nathan James
2/15/2019

Professional, honest and fairly priced. Couldn't have asked for more.

Nathan James Avatar
Nathan James
2/15/2019

Cody and his team at Total Plumbing are top notch professionals. As a restoration contractor, I am routinely tasked with finding the source of water damage and dealing with it. It is refreshing to have Total Plumbing available to handle any repair issues required to complete our work. They demonstrate a high level of integrity and are adamant about completing their work properly. The entire team is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. They stand by their work and want to develop customers for life.

Michael S Avatar
Michael S
12/05/2018

James and Billy did an extraordinary job installing three water heaters at the same time. James, who managed the project, is very conscientious and wanted to be sure everything was done perfectly when he balanced the system. Billy was terrific and also wanted the installation to be done right. I would recommend Total Plumbing to anyone with great confidence.

J C Snead Avatar
J C Snead
11/21/2018
Contact Us

Need to schedule an appointment? Send us an email and we'll get back to you.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt