Review Total Plumbing on Google

Wow! I was so nervous to try a new plumbing service, but Javier and Trevor did an outstanding job. They took the time to explain all the steps and future maintenance. We need more service providers like this dynamic duo!
Thanks!
Melissa Leos

Victoria Zapata Avatar
Victoria Zapata
1/13/2021

Xavier and Trevor were the definition of professional when they came out to replace our garbage disposal. Xavier didn't just do the work, but explained to us all the ins and outs of our plumbing system. They were in and out in less than 45 minutes.

Choose Total Plumbing to get the job done well, quick and with a smile. Price was the cheapest of all the plumbers I called as well.

Drake Holtry Avatar
Drake Holtry
12/17/2020

Two weeks ago, I was informed by my landscaper that my front yard was flooded. I called my regular plumber and unfortunately, he had hurt his back and was not working. So, I started going through all the plumbers who were recommended on Next Door and my friends. The only one available to come that day was Classic Plumbing (I wish I had shut off my water and waited). They sent a newbie whose first reaction was to start digging my front yard in an attempt to find the main line. After couple of hours of digging and not finding it, I pointed him to look behind the hedge in the box and see if that gave him a clue, which of course it did. Five more hours of digging and having to get his boss over the next day, he supposedly fixed the outside leak for over 1000.00. Then he said there was a leak, water coming from under the house which they would have to dig under, which they would do starting at 4000.00, and after 4 feet, every extra foot would be 500.00 more. I told him I had to get second opinions to make sure this was fair. He said his boss/John would call me later to discuss it. I called Robert, my regular plumber who said it was very high and encouraged me to call others. Total Plumbing was the only one who had someone able to come the next day to find the inside leak. The night after my front yard flooded again. Come to find out the Classic guy not only didn’t fix the leak the work he did had caused two more leaks on the outside (later John said if I had called them, they would have fixed it, however, until I was able to get another plumber in to do the work, I wouldn’t have known it was the damage their person had caused). Total plumbing came the next day, find the leak quickly, using their detection instrument which cost 300.00. They told me they could drill from outside to get to the inside leak and gave me the estimate of 1750.00. However, I had to wait several days, which because of continued outside leak I had to shut off my water. The next Tuesday, they were there on time, in one day they not only fixed my inside leak. They also fixed the outside leak caused by the other plumber tech and did not charge me any extra, just the initial estimate of 1750.00. Folks, I can’t say enough about the Total Plumbing people (Joe, Tim and I think James and Marco). They were caring, professional and easy to talk with. They answered the phone every time I called them half panicked (think about six times). They are absolutely the best people/plumbers, I have ever dealt with! Sorry for the length, but I hope this will help anyone who is looking for a descent and honest plumber! They will be the only ones I will call for my Plumbing issues!

Shea Avatar
Shea
12/10/2020

I called Total Plumbing Service because another local plumber had run me around pretty bad after a water heater exploded in my attic. The attic of our brand new house mind you.

They showed up the very next day, on time, and got to work saving my new home that I had worked a lifetime to afford and possibly my marriage as well (yea - things were NOT good when the previous company left us high and....well the opposite of dry).
*just to be 100% clear, the marriage saving comment is an attempt at
humor as I am blessed to have met the woman of my dreams years
ago.

In fact, they solved the problem so well that it literally can never happen again no matter what happens - talk about a fix! They are installing a tankless unit for us and after much research I found that they are the proud representatives of the finest brands of tankless water heaters around. You would think their prices would be over the top given that they represent such high end and cutting edge brands but the opposite, extremely fair and reasonable to say the least.

No joke - these guys are smart, professional and went above and beyond making sure the job was as they would want in their own home.

If you need something done that falls under the category of plumbing, give these guys a call and enjoy the benefits of true professionalism.

Adam Johns Avatar
Adam Johns
12/02/2020

Total Plumbing first installed a new water heater for us at a very reasonable price. A few weeks later we had an unrelated gas leak and they quickly repaired it. Great service!

epalmer1234 Avatar
epalmer1234
10/26/2020

Sergio came out to my house to fix a leaking main water valve. He was very courteous, professional, and did a fantastic job. Also, the pricing is very fair as we all dread the potential bill for plumbing services. Total Plumbing Service has won a new customer here for sure!

Edit 10/16/20: Christopher Aaron came out to look at my water heater. Quoted me a price (very competitive and a lot better than what I was expecting). Changed out my water heater in no time and got me back up and running! Totally satisfied with this company and will definitely use them for future plumbing issues!

Sam Fung Avatar
Sam Fung
10/16/2020

I’ve used the service a handful of times. Always responsive and courteous, the crew also shows up on time cleanly cut, polite and is efficient in their time on project. While I’ve never had a huge repair (thankfully) I’m equally pleased to see the charges are fair and just. I won’t call anybody else for our family’s plumbing needs.

Chris Jones Avatar
Chris Jones
9/10/2020

This is the plumbing company I use and trust. They have always done me right.

Mike Elkin Avatar
Mike Elkin
8/23/2020

I called due to all of the good reviews. TOTALLY GLAD I DID! Craig came in, put new shut off valves under the kitchen sink amd installed my new dosposal. Professional, quick, quality work at a fair rate! I will call them for future needs and highly recommend.

April B Avatar
April B
5/18/2020

Total Plumbing has been the best plumbing experience one could ask for. The people who answer the phone are honest and very courteous. Their quotes were way cheaper than competitors and all the plumbers they sent out were always on time, professional, and very trustworthy. I had a major repair and they gave me plenty of options and were accommodating to my time and schedule. Will not use any other plumbing company after using them!

Ben Carter Avatar
Ben Carter
5/12/2020

Total Plumbing is great. Fair prices and plumbers who really know their stuff.
I have been doing buisness with them for many years and have never been disappointed.

Steve V. Avatar
Steve V.
5/06/2020

I decided to go with Total Plumbing originally because of their reviews, and I am so happy I did. Adam came out to our house and helped us figure out the root cause of our issues, then he and his team addressed it efficiently and effectively. Adam went above and beyond working through any concerns with us to make sure everything was working properly when he left, and that we understood what had been done. We have an older house, as new home owners this is something we greatly appreciated- him taking the time to walk through the work being done and why. Cody in the office was very helpful in working with us too to determine what services we might actually be needing. Very professional, great work, and great customer service. I would give them 10 stars if I could, I highly recommend them.

April N Avatar
April N
4/27/2020

I had a pin hold leak right past the water meter. City said its my problem.

I called Total Plumbing to come take a look. We were scheduled for 9 AM they called me at 8:30 and said they were on the way. They were here early and ready to start working. They quickly identified the problem and made the repair. They tested and confirmed it was working. They charge by the hour and my issue was fixed and the hole that was dug was filled in well within that time frame. They use quality parts and charged a fair market price. I had budgeted over $300 for this fix but they took care of it well under half of what I anticipated. They were also kind enough to answer my questions and helped me locate the shutoff valve in my front yard at no extra cost. The technician Adam and his associate (I don't recall his name, sorry) were some of the best trades people I have ever worked with. These people and the work they do is critical to keeping us all happy and healthy. When my next plumbing need arises be it a leak or as part of a remodel I will be reaching out to Total Plumbing and asking for Adam and his team again. Thank you so much to Total Plumbing and their staff for taking care of my issue in such a professional and timely manner.

Eddie Liberato Avatar
Eddie Liberato
4/20/2020

I had a pin hold leak right past the water meter. City said its my problem.

I called Total Plumbing to come take a look. We were scheduled for 9 AM they called me at 8:30 and said they were on the way. They were here early and ready to start working. They quickly identified the problem and made the repair. They tested and confirmed it was working. They charge by the hour and my issue was fixed and the hole that was dug was filled in well within that time frame. They use quality parts and charged a fair market price. I had budgeted over $300 for this fix but they took care of it well under half of what I anticipated. They were also kind enough to answer my questions and helped me locate the shutoff valve in my front yard at no extra cost. The technician Adam and his associate (I don't recall his name, sorry) were some of the best trades people I have ever worked with. These people and the work they do is critical to keeping us all happy and healthy. When my next plumbing need arises be it a leak or as part of a remodel I will be reaching out to Total Plumbing and asking for Adam and his team again. Thank you so much to Total Plumbing and their staff for taking care of my issue in such a professional and timely manner.

Eddie Liberato (EdFreemen) Avatar
Eddie Liberato (EdFreemen)
4/20/2020

Recently we had a slab leak and it was very unnerving. From the first call we felt that we were in good hands...since it’s an actual plumber who answers the phone. Tim came out to find the leak and he was very professional and personable...willing to answer questions and calm concerns.

Sergio and his team worked hard all day. They had good communication, were very clean while doing the work and made sure it was all fixed correctly even when they unexpectedly found a second leak. They didn’t rush and were very reasonable for all the work they did.

I am very picky and a bit anxious but they gave me confidence in their work. We will for sure go back to them and will not hesitate to recommend.

Alex L. Avatar
Alex L.
4/01/2020

Kudos to Adam with Total Plumbing who installed new shower and lavatory faucets for us today. He exceeded our expectations when he figured out a complicated solution to install the hardware perfectly to correct a misaligned granite installation. Thanks Adam!

Matt Howell Avatar
Matt Howell
2/19/2020

Marco was very professional and did a great job repairing the toilet. Excellent price... they are our new "go to" plumbers!!!

Dulce Alfaro Avatar
Dulce Alfaro
1/09/2020

These guys really go out of there way to treat you right. I have spoken to the owner and he really believes in customer service. Good team...

Jay Stokes Avatar
Jay Stokes
12/17/2019

Richard and Cody a great family business of heart, knowledge and trustworthiness! Dr Danette McNew

Danette Hovenden Avatar
Danette Hovenden
12/05/2019

Total Plumbing are one of the best, very professional and do a great job.

Shahram J. Avatar
Shahram J.
12/05/2019

Excellent customer service!! I highly recommend their services!!!

Tricia N. Avatar
Tricia N.
12/05/2019

Best plumbing company hands down. Each employee is highly skilled and very knowledgeable.

Christina L. Avatar
Christina L.
12/05/2019

Sergio came out to my house to fix a leaking main water valve. He was very courteous, professional, and did a fantastic job. Also, the pricing is very fair as we all dread the potential bill for plumbing services. Total Plumbing Service has won a new customer here for sure!

Sam Fung Avatar
Sam Fung
10/09/2019

Great staff and very personal. Call them for all my needs. Even if it not plumbing related. Total Plumbing has many contact in the construction/service industry. Looking for some one for plumbing call Total Plumbing. Looking for a contractor, call Total Plumbing.

James Dudley Avatar
James Dudley
9/24/2019

Very professional! First rate plumbing work! Total Plumbing will be who I call every time we need plumbing work! Completed the job very efficiently and didn’t charge through the roof!

Janet D. Avatar
Janet D.
9/18/2019

Every time these guys comes out they are polite, professional and get the job done!

Jennifer A. Avatar
Jennifer A.
8/29/2019

Just want to make sure I review companies that do a good job to help others. I had a new dishwasher that needed to be installed but a pipe was blocking access to the installation. They came out to cut the pipe and fit it behind the cabinet. They did a good job on that and also fixed a leaky sink. I had an issue with my garbage disposal afterwards and they came out promptly to fix it. Sergio was very polite and helpful in explaining what needed to be done. I was happy with the job done and also the level of customer service i got when i called for a follow up issue. Thank you.

Bola O Avatar
Bola O
7/08/2019

Professional crew, they completed a big job at our house. Tunneling under our house replacing old cast iron pipes. The guys were friendly, always polite and hardworking. They stayed late one night and when the crew leader left to get their dinner asked if he could get us food too. Highly recommend this company. We were so impressed from first start to finish. Bidding, scheduling, pricing, and the work. ????

Paige M. Avatar
Paige M.
6/22/2019

Always great with service when you need them. Reasonable pricing, great service and good work. What else do you need?

Justin G. Avatar
Justin G.
4/17/2019

Had them referred to me by a family friend. They are fair, transparent, and honest each time I've needed their work. Couldn't imagine going to anyone else for future plumbing issues.

Cameron Smith Avatar
Cameron Smith
2/15/2019
Contact Us

Need to schedule an appointment? Send us an email and we'll get back to you.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt