Review Total Plumbing on Google

In my opinion, Total Plumbing is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. I have used Adam On several occasions, and I think he is top notch. He is always willing to answer questions, very knowledgeable, courteous, professional. He is a very valuable asset to the company.

Sheri Pritchett Avatar
Sheri Pritchett
9/20/2021

Billy and James were great. They were polite, on time and cleaned up after themselves. Billy answered all of my questions and made sure I understood his recommendation. They were able to replace my water heater same day and walked me through the work to ensure I felt confident about the repair.

Hanna Neyland Avatar
Hanna Neyland
9/13/2021

I have used Total Plumbing Service for the past few years, and especially after my last experience w/them, I will ALWAYS use them for all my future plumbing needs. The plumber who installed a new toilet today, Evan Hatcher, was so professional, courteous, and knowledgeable, I just can't say enough good things about him. He spent time explaining what work needed to be done and discussed all options. He showed me all pricing for each estimate of service. He explained each area where signatures were needed to make sure that I knew what I was signing. He is enthusiastic about his work and it is apparent that he loves his chosen profession. He takes pride in his work and he is absolutely a GREAT asset to Total Plumbing Service.
I would also like to mention Tim, who schedules appointments. He has always done his best to get someone out to our house ASAP, usually the same day.
I give this company 5 Stars and would give 6 if I could. I highly recommend Total Plumbing Service, Inc.

Phyllis Bragg Avatar
Phyllis Bragg
9/01/2021

Team showed up for a laundry room remodel we're completing. They knew exactly what we needed and helped walking us through moving washer hookups and placement of a new sink. The team was very professional and polite. They keep the job site clean and tidy. Very happy with their prices, speed, and flexibility. Would use them again in the future.

Stephen Sifers Avatar
Stephen Sifers
8/25/2021

Total Plumbing has been out to our resident several times to repair multiple different issues. We always have satisfactory service from them. They are always professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Total Plumbing. Tim a Master plumber is AWESOME, he has more than helped resolve issues. Today we had a Jubal or Raul and Casper who both gave great service.
Every plumber who has been out has been great.
You can't go wrong when using their company.

B T Avatar
B T
8/11/2021

Notified me before arrival, arrived at appointment time. Both men were respectful, considerate, thorough and happily answered all of my questions. They covered their boots every time they had to go out and come back in and laid out canvas to protect the carpet. The work completed was excellent and they picked up all of their items, locked my gates and closed the clean out before leaving. Very friendly and professional.

judy waffle Avatar
judy waffle
8/03/2021

Total Plumbing is great! Couldn't ask for a more professional outfit. Adam assessed the situation, fixed the all the problems. Made some very pertinent suggestions for the future. Couldn't be happier. Well, I take that back. If they did this for free I would be ecstatic! Having said that, it was a good value. Not complaining but I do like free!

Steven Vandekieft Avatar
Steven Vandekieft
7/22/2021

Sergio came out to give a quote. He was very informative, gave me all of my options, and he answered my questions honestly by gave pros and cons when asked. He also gave me breathing room to make a decision without being pushy. Look forward to working with Total Plumbing for future plumbing needs.

Kita Wilson Avatar
Kita Wilson
7/21/2021

Total Plumbing Is Amazing! I sent a request the night before and by 7am they were returning my call. Send out a tech, John, to estimate what’s to be done and give pricing and for the quality and speed of the repair done, it was very, very well priced! Definitely will call on them again if i need plumbing rescue. Highly recommended! And John arrived earlier than the scheduled appointment which saved a lot of time! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Mikeylodeon Avatar
Mikeylodeon
7/20/2021

Sergio and his team did an incredible job despite city inspectors blocks all along the way. Sergio communicated regularly and his major concern was getting us up and going as quickly as possible. I could not be happier with he service and quality of work he and his whole team did for us. Highly recommend.

Glen Agritelley Avatar
Glen Agritelley
7/15/2021

Total Plumbing always does great job for us. Our hot water heater broke sometime during the night or early morning and they were able to get out today ahead of the holiday weekend. They went over all of our options and explained everything in detail. Completed the work prompt and efficiently.

Cheryl Wiggins Avatar
Cheryl Wiggins
7/01/2021

Craig and his associate arrived promptly at 7:00 AM to begin working on replacing two hot water heaters. They were respectful of my home and of me. They Worked tirelessly to complete the job in a timely manner. Craig made sure that I had no questions… He explained everything in detail. I have used Total Plumbing for years and have always been extremely satisfied.

Mary Lou Adcock Avatar
Mary Lou Adcock
7/01/2021

These have got to be the nicest plumbers I have ever met. They explained in detail what needed to be done & gave me up- front quotes for all the work I needed. They seemed to genuinely care about me as a customer & clearly wanted to do a good job. Highly professional folks. I definitely recommend them.

Kathy Whitley Avatar
Kathy Whitley
6/30/2021

Chris and his assistant came and did a great job installing a new toilet that will be much more efficient and looks much more attractive too. They also did the whole job and a very reasonable amount of time that really helped us. Thanks so much!

Ginny S Avatar
Ginny S
6/17/2021

These guys are the best. When my son told me we had no hot water last night I was afraid we would have to go through the holiday weekend taking cold showers,ugh! So after looking online and testing the pilot. I determined the thermocouple was bad. Since I had them install the WH just over a year ago, I called Total Plumbing around 9pm and selected the emergency option to leave a message. Tim called me right back and agreed with the part issue which was under warranty, but labor warranty was out. He said they have been having issues getting the part, but he would call around in the morning to find it and call me back. Tim called back at 9am and told me the part was back ordered for two weeks, but he would right off the loss and send someone out to install a new water heater. His guys showed up within 15min and started installing the new one. I’ve always determined who to dedicate my business with based on how they respond when something goes wrong. Tim and his team deserve to be my plumbers in the future!!

Larry Jones Avatar
Larry Jones
5/29/2021

The technician was great! He was sent to perform a hydrostatic test on both sides of the duplex. He was communicating with us every step of the way and we loved it! We are a Property Management Company an we work with vendors on daily basis and we noticed that Marco's service was exceptional!!! Thank you again!!!

FARE Office Avatar
FARE Office
5/24/2021

We had a water supply leak under our slab. They tunneled under the slab and fixed it. It was raining the entire time but it did not deter them from completing the task. Total Plumbing is a top quality plumbing service. We feel fortunate to be their customer. It is satisfying to do business with a company that has integrity.

Dan Basso Avatar
Dan Basso
5/24/2021

Installers were very professional and prompt. Repair was done quickly and affordable. Would certainly recommend these guys and company.

David Damon Avatar
David Damon
5/21/2021

I have used this company several times. They are reliable, knowledgeable and competent. I would highly recommend to anyone who needs a professional plumbing company.

Cathy OBrien Avatar
Cathy OBrien
5/13/2021

Relocate a sink...
Tim was great, he educated me on what would be done and when his team would be here. The team arrived on time or earlier and called a head to let me know they were on their way. I knew in advance that jackhammers would be noisy.. ha Thanks Tim @ Total Plumbing!

Wendi McNichol Avatar
Wendi McNichol
5/07/2021

Chris and Nicholas came to our house yesterday to install a new hot water heater and to give us a price to replace two faucets. They were so professional and did a fabulous job! We're so lucky to have found Total Plumbing and will have more jobs for them in the near future! Thanks again, guys!

Patty Flint Avatar
Patty Flint
5/06/2021

Everyone i dealt with was great—from Courtney, who answered my calls, to Sebastian and his assistant, who found the leak, to Billy and his assistant, who repaired the leak. Billy was so thorough, that he pointed out several areas of sub-standard work by other “plumbers,” including a hot water heater incorrectly installed that had a potentially fatal carbon monoxide leak.

I was provided with detailed estimates and knew exactly what i was going to pay before any work was done, and I was kept informed at every step of the repair. When the job expanded in scope, I was given an additional estimate of the cost and again knew exactly what I was going to pay.

Sebastian and Billy were both professional, on time, and extremely knowledgeable about their work; it’s obvious they take pride in a job well done. Billy was very careful to protect the floors when bringing in equipment (there was some jackhammering and digging involved). I cannot recommend Total Plumbing highly enough, and i would not hesitate one second to recommend them, or to hire them again.

Vanessa Barrs Avatar
Vanessa Barrs
5/06/2021

They were polite and thorough. And they got the job done. I will use Total again.

Nancy Jellinek Avatar
Nancy Jellinek
5/05/2021

I have used Total Plumbing Service many times. They always do a great job. They are very reliable and fair! I highly recommend!

Dan Shaughnessy Avatar
Dan Shaughnessy
2/23/2021

Today(2-17-21) in the middle of the 2021 Big Chill I called to get on their list for repair of water leaks due to the severe cold. Never dreamed they would come out today!!! The two guys who came were professional~efficient~get er done guys!!! They were very up front about charges & did everything in a very timely manner ~ not the first time they have done work on this 67 year old pier & beam house. I highly recommend them!!

Tommie D. Avatar
Tommie D.
2/17/2021

Wow! I was so nervous to try a new plumbing service, but Javier and Trevor did an outstanding job. They took the time to explain all the steps and future maintenance. We need more service providers like this dynamic duo!
Thanks!
Melissa Leos

Victoria Zapata Avatar
Victoria Zapata
1/13/2021

Xavier and Trevor were the definition of professional when they came out to replace our garbage disposal. Xavier didn't just do the work, but explained to us all the ins and outs of our plumbing system. They were in and out in less than 45 minutes.

Choose Total Plumbing to get the job done well, quick and with a smile. Price was the cheapest of all the plumbers I called as well.

Drake Holtry Avatar
Drake Holtry
12/17/2020

Two weeks ago, I was informed by my landscaper that my front yard was flooded. I called my regular plumber and unfortunately, he had hurt his back and was not working. So, I started going through all the plumbers who were recommended on Next Door and my friends. The only one available to come that day was Classic Plumbing (I wish I had shut off my water and waited). They sent a newbie whose first reaction was to start digging my front yard in an attempt to find the main line. After couple of hours of digging and not finding it, I pointed him to look behind the hedge in the box and see if that gave him a clue, which of course it did. Five more hours of digging and having to get his boss over the next day, he supposedly fixed the outside leak for over 1000.00. Then he said there was a leak, water coming from under the house which they would have to dig under, which they would do starting at 4000.00, and after 4 feet, every extra foot would be 500.00 more. I told him I had to get second opinions to make sure this was fair. He said his boss/John would call me later to discuss it. I called Robert, my regular plumber who said it was very high and encouraged me to call others. Total Plumbing was the only one who had someone able to come the next day to find the inside leak. The night after my front yard flooded again. Come to find out the Classic guy not only didn’t fix the leak the work he did had caused two more leaks on the outside (later John said if I had called them, they would have fixed it, however, until I was able to get another plumber in to do the work, I wouldn’t have known it was the damage their person had caused). Total plumbing came the next day, find the leak quickly, using their detection instrument which cost 300.00. They told me they could drill from outside to get to the inside leak and gave me the estimate of 1750.00. However, I had to wait several days, which because of continued outside leak I had to shut off my water. The next Tuesday, they were there on time, in one day they not only fixed my inside leak. They also fixed the outside leak caused by the other plumber tech and did not charge me any extra, just the initial estimate of 1750.00. Folks, I can’t say enough about the Total Plumbing people (Joe, Tim and I think James and Marco). They were caring, professional and easy to talk with. They answered the phone every time I called them half panicked (think about six times). They are absolutely the best people/plumbers, I have ever dealt with! Sorry for the length, but I hope this will help anyone who is looking for a descent and honest plumber! They will be the only ones I will call for my Plumbing issues!

Shea Avatar
Shea
12/10/2020

I called Total Plumbing Service because another local plumber had run me around pretty bad after a water heater exploded in my attic. The attic of our brand new house mind you.

They showed up the very next day, on time, and got to work saving my new home that I had worked a lifetime to afford and possibly my marriage as well (yea - things were NOT good when the previous company left us high and....well the opposite of dry).
*just to be 100% clear, the marriage saving comment is an attempt at
humor as I am blessed to have met the woman of my dreams years
ago.

In fact, they solved the problem so well that it literally can never happen again no matter what happens - talk about a fix! They are installing a tankless unit for us and after much research I found that they are the proud representatives of the finest brands of tankless water heaters around. You would think their prices would be over the top given that they represent such high end and cutting edge brands but the opposite, extremely fair and reasonable to say the least.

No joke - these guys are smart, professional and went above and beyond making sure the job was as they would want in their own home.

If you need something done that falls under the category of plumbing, give these guys a call and enjoy the benefits of true professionalism.

Adam Johns Avatar
Adam Johns
12/02/2020

Total Plumbing first installed a new water heater for us at a very reasonable price. A few weeks later we had an unrelated gas leak and they quickly repaired it. Great service!

epalmer1234 Avatar
epalmer1234
10/26/2020
Contact Us

Need to schedule an appointment? Send us an email and we'll get back to you.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt