Review Total Plumbing on Google

The service man that came to our house was very good. He worked efficiently and seemed to know what he was doing. He was very helpful in giving me the information I needed to make decisions. I would recommend their service to anyone. Don Reece

Don Reece Avatar
Don Reece
5/12/2022

I highly recommend Total Plumbing for anyoneโ€™s plumbing needs. Professional, dependable and reliable, the service techs are very skilled in their profession. I will never consider using any other plumbing company than Total Plumbing. โ€œThank you,โ€ for doing such a great job!
(Everyone there deserves a big raise ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ)!

Molly McCann Avatar
Molly McCann
4/21/2022

I had to get a major repair completed (cast iron sewer line replacement under a cement slab), and this company did an outstanding job. The service technicians were professional and friendly. They kept me informed throughout the entire process. They did more work for a lot less than the other quotes I received. I would recommend this company.

Dennis Farley Avatar
Dennis Farley
4/20/2022

Marco and his assistant were very professional, on time and did a great job replacing my stop valve for my refrigerator. I asked them is they could clear out my drains around my pool. They said they never did it before but would call the office for suggestions. They cleaned out the drains to prevent flooding on the pool patio. They had success! I am thrilled. They are my new plumbers! Thanks again guys!

Caroline Clews Avatar
Caroline Clews
4/07/2022

My water heater sprung a leak Friday morning. I called Total Plumbing as they did an excellent job replacing the main line from the street to the house. Call was answered quickly. Technician was available between 3-5pm same day. Craig called before he arrived as promised. Craig and Cooper showed up early even. Craig walked me through all the possible options for both tank and tankless. He was very honest and up front. Based on the information he provided, I decided to go with a 50 gallon tank. They got to work immediately and within a few hours they were done and hot water was restored. I'd highly recommend Total Plumbing.

Michael Jamgochian Avatar
Michael Jamgochian
4/02/2022

Absolutely excellent service! Thanks so much for taking care of our plumbing needs! Above and beyond efforts. Courteous, professional and polite service. Couldnโ€™t ask for better! Thanks Evan and Total team!

George Michelle Avatar
George Michelle
3/30/2022

very helpful and knowledgeable.

Just one thing maybe they should reconsider when recommending other providers for other services. Rescue Restoration was not a good experience. The work was fine like any other, but there were other things that they were not being honest about.

Jared Santibanez Avatar
Jared Santibanez
3/16/2022

Trevor called 30 minutes in advance of arrival, arrived on time, and donned shoe booties before entering my home. After I explained the problem, he explained what he planned to do, then politely asked to be directed to bathrooms, kitchen, water heater, and utility room. He thoroughly inspected water fixtures in those areas, checked out the water meter outside, and did a system pressure test. He concluded "No leaks," except that a dye test he did on the toilets indicated one flush valve needed an adjustment to prevent water loss; he made that adjustment. Since there were no leaks, he explained (with confidence, but no pressure) some of the preventative service options available from Total, and explained the benefits of each. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional, and the cost for the service was quite reasonable, especially since it gave me the huge relief of "no leaks!"

Bob McClure Avatar
Bob McClure
3/16/2022

I have used Total Plumbing Service for the past few years, and especially after my most recent experience w/them, I will ALWAYS use them for ALL my future plumbing needs. The team of Evan & Colton came today to do a really big job. They arrived on time, and the minute they got out of the van, they began working. They were here from 9am to around 2pm and worked until they were finished, not even taking a lunch break.
They were were so professional, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable, I just can't say enough good things about these young men. Evan spent time explaining what work was being done and then after finishing, showed us how to use the new shutoff valve that he installed. He explained each area where signatures were needed to make sure that I knew what I was signing. He is enthusiastic about his work and it is apparent that he loves his chosen profession. He takes pride in his work and he is absolutely a GREAT asset to Total Plumbing Service.
I give this company 5 Stars and would give 6 if I could. I highly recommend Total Plumbing Service, Inc.

Phyllis Bragg Avatar
Phyllis Bragg
2/14/2022

Jubal and Clint could not have been friendlier or more professional. They explained their every move in locating the gas leak at my fireplace and made certain all areas were safe. They even gave me some expert instructions in relighting my water heater. This is the second time Total Plumbing has come through for me. I recommend them highly

Lord Byron Avatar
Lord Byron
2/10/2022

Adam was cordial and very knowledgeable about the repairs needed at my house. He clearly explained what needed to be done and in what ways the repair parameters could change according to house age, area of DFW, and construction of house. He also educated me in the repair process so I could understand what was fixed and how it affects my home. Great work!

Ranger Custom92 Avatar
Ranger Custom92
2/07/2022

Craig from Total Plumbing did a GREAT job today. He treated my elderly parents with dignity and professionalism. He was actually early for our appt...which has never happened to us before. Craig took the time to show 3 different choices for my parents to choose from and never pressured them to pick the most expensive choice. He was great and we will use Total Plumbing again!!

Donna Dunn Avatar
Donna Dunn
2/07/2022

I recently had to have both of the shut off valves for my washing machine replaced as well as the box. Evan, the gentleman who was sent out to do the work, exceeded my expectations. He was extremely polite, honest, tidy, and efficient. He was also more than willing to answer all of my questions and explain everything to me so that I could better understand the process. And most importantly, he is extremely knowledgeable about his job. Another gentleman named Cooper was there and he is also very friendly and knowledgeable. Anything plumbing related is very stressful for me and I felt more than comfortable with Total Plumbing doing the necessary repairs. I would recommend this company to anyone who is need of plumbing work. Another thing to mention is that they both wore masks the entire time which I very much appreciate during these times. Thank you again Evan and Cooper for doing such a great job!

Jonathan Franklin Avatar
Jonathan Franklin
1/11/2022

As always, use the Good Contractors List because you can trust the companies who are part of that list. Total Plumbing did a great job. Work is neat and professional plus they clean up well after the job. Am please with their work and future commitment to standing behind their work.

Rick Weymier Avatar
Rick Weymier
1/04/2022

Evan and Cooper were on time, very professional and knowledgeable. Could not ask for a better team. And I might add, their truck was very well organized. They have it together. I highly recommend these guys. Excellent job.
Jeff E.
Rowlett, TX.

J E Avatar
J E
12/22/2021

Just received our estimate for sewer line replacement. I called this morning and they were able to send a great techinician out. Not only was he on time, he was early! He in length went over everything with me. Will update if we use them for the work. So far am very pleased.

Lori Daniels Avatar
Lori Daniels
12/20/2021

I've used this company before, and as usual, I've received great service. They're timely, professional, very courteous, and informative. They don't just tell you what, if any, the problem is, they show you so you're well informed. Evan Hatcher and his colleague were just great! They did an over all inspection of my home plumbing system, flushed my water heater, and now I know what needs to be done. Also, with the membership plan, I see my savings and can plan out each repair accordingly. Thank you very much.

Carole King Avatar
Carole King
12/13/2021

Love the plumbers that were sent to my office. It was a tough job and they did it!!!! I will use them over and over again if I need a plumber. Best part is they were on time and did not charge me an arm and a leg for the long task.

Amy Casey Avatar
Amy Casey
12/08/2021

Very polite young man. Very professional was eager to get job done. I now you in my phone and will be calling you this summer about moving my washer and dryer. I just want to thank you again for sending this young man out. He is quick to assess what needs to be done, gave me a quote, took care of the job. Answered my questions and told what to do and not to do. Then left. Total plumbing will be doing my plumbing from now on
Assess

Kay Williams Avatar
Kay Williams
11/26/2021

I called for a same day appointment and they were to my home in about 2 hours. Marco was our plumber and he and his assistant were personable and quick at unclogging my shower drain. They also were careful to put shoe coverings on before entering my home. I believe the charge was more than reasonable as well. Great job guys!!

Lori Corbin Avatar
Lori Corbin
11/01/2021

They were very quick to get someone out. They took time to explain everything and answer all questions. We will absolutely use them for our plumbing needs moving forward.

Bethany Craig Avatar
Bethany Craig
10/25/2021

In my opinion, Total Plumbing is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. I have used Adam On several occasions, and I think he is top notch. He is always willing to answer questions, very knowledgeable, courteous, professional. He is a very valuable asset to the company.

Sheri Pritchett Avatar
Sheri Pritchett
9/20/2021

Billy and James were great. They were polite, on time and cleaned up after themselves. Billy answered all of my questions and made sure I understood his recommendation. They were able to replace my water heater same day and walked me through the work to ensure I felt confident about the repair.

Hanna Neyland Avatar
Hanna Neyland
9/13/2021

I have used Total Plumbing Service for the past few years, and especially after my last experience w/them, I will ALWAYS use them for all my future plumbing needs. The plumber who installed a new toilet today, Evan Hatcher, was so professional, courteous, and knowledgeable, I just can't say enough good things about him. He spent time explaining what work needed to be done and discussed all options. He showed me all pricing for each estimate of service. He explained each area where signatures were needed to make sure that I knew what I was signing. He is enthusiastic about his work and it is apparent that he loves his chosen profession. He takes pride in his work and he is absolutely a GREAT asset to Total Plumbing Service.
I would also like to mention Tim, who schedules appointments. He has always done his best to get someone out to our house ASAP, usually the same day.
I give this company 5 Stars and would give 6 if I could. I highly recommend Total Plumbing Service, Inc.

Phyllis Bragg Avatar
Phyllis Bragg
9/01/2021

Team showed up for a laundry room remodel we're completing. They knew exactly what we needed and helped walking us through moving washer hookups and placement of a new sink. The team was very professional and polite. They keep the job site clean and tidy. Very happy with their prices, speed, and flexibility. Would use them again in the future.

Stephen Sifers Avatar
Stephen Sifers
8/25/2021

Total Plumbing has been out to our resident several times to repair multiple different issues. We always have satisfactory service from them. They are always professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Total Plumbing. Tim a Master plumber is AWESOME, he has more than helped resolve issues. Today we had a Jubal or Raul and Casper who both gave great service.
Every plumber who has been out has been great.
You can't go wrong when using their company.

B T Avatar
B T
8/11/2021

Notified me before arrival, arrived at appointment time. Both men were respectful, considerate, thorough and happily answered all of my questions. They covered their boots every time they had to go out and come back in and laid out canvas to protect the carpet. The work completed was excellent and they picked up all of their items, locked my gates and closed the clean out before leaving. Very friendly and professional.

judy waffle Avatar
judy waffle
8/03/2021

Total Plumbing is great! Couldn't ask for a more professional outfit. Adam assessed the situation, fixed the all the problems. Made some very pertinent suggestions for the future. Couldn't be happier. Well, I take that back. If they did this for free I would be ecstatic! Having said that, it was a good value. Not complaining but I do like free!

Steven Vandekieft Avatar
Steven Vandekieft
7/22/2021

Sergio came out to give a quote. He was very informative, gave me all of my options, and he answered my questions honestly by gave pros and cons when asked. He also gave me breathing room to make a decision without being pushy. Look forward to working with Total Plumbing for future plumbing needs.

Kita Wilson Avatar
Kita Wilson
7/21/2021

Total Plumbing Is Amazing! I sent a request the night before and by 7am they were returning my call. Send out a tech, John, to estimate whatโ€™s to be done and give pricing and for the quality and speed of the repair done, it was very, very well priced! Definitely will call on them again if i need plumbing rescue. Highly recommended! And John arrived earlier than the scheduled appointment which saved a lot of time! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Mikeylodeon Avatar
Mikeylodeon
7/20/2021
Contact Us

Need to schedule an appointment? Send us an email and we'll get back to you.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt